The European Law on the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) has entered into force since 25 May 2018.

The personal data that we collect on this site is solely for the purpose of connecting visitors and customers to manage the selection, sharing, ordering and / or receiving of photos on and from www.christianbamale.com. They are never released to third-party users.

Anyone connecting to the site has the choice to accept or refuse cookies to automatically collect personal information. Anyone may also agree to receive information by e-mail from www.christianbamale.com by ticking the corresponding box when logging into her account.

Anyone registered on the www.christianbamale.com website can log into their account to access their profile, modify their information and download the personal data stored at the bottom of the page.

You can also read the article of PHOTODECK, thruster of the site www.christianbamale.com, responsible for the processing of data concerning its visitors and subscribers : https://www.photodeck.com/privacy 

For any additional request for information:http://www.christianbamale.com/en/contact

Powered by PhotoDeck

La loi européenne sur le Règlement Général de la Protection des Données (RGPD) est entrée en vigueur depuis le 25 mai 2018.

Les données personnelles que nous recueillons sur ce site  servent uniquement à la connexion des visiteurs et clients pour gérer la sélection, le partage, la commande et/ou la réception de photos sur et depuis le site www.christianbamale.com. Elles ne sont jamais diffusées à des tiers utilisateurs.

Toute personne se connectant sur le site a le choix d'accepter ou de refuser les cookies permettant de recueillir automatiquement des informations personnelles. Elle peut également accepter de recevoir des informations par courrier électronique du site www.christianbamale.com en cochant la case correspondante lors de la connexion à son compte.

Toute personne inscrite sur le site www.christianbamale.com peut se connecter à son compte pour accéder à son profil, modifier ses informations et télécharger les données personnelles enregistrées en bas de page. 

Vous pouvez également lire l'article de PHOTODECK, propulseur du site www.christianbamale.com, responsable du traitement des données concernant ses visiteurs et abonnés : https://www.photodeck.com/fr/confidentialite

Pour toute demande supplémentaire d'information : http://www.christianbamale.com/contact 

 

Propulsé par PhotoDeck